The App Store Expands to 20 New Countries

You can now distribute your apps in 175 countries and regions on the App Store, allowing you to increase your impact and grow your business. As you deliver great experiences to an even more diverse audience, learn how you can localize your apps, product pages, and marketing materials to better connect with customers in different locations.As a reminder, to allow your app to appear in these new countries, your membership Account Holder first needs to accept the updated Program License Agreement by signing in to their account on the Apple Developer website. If you have a Paid Applications Agreement, the Account Holder will also need to accept this updated agreement in App Store Connect. To make your app automatically available in all new countries, select the “New Countries or Regions” checkbox. View your accountLearn about expanding to new markets